Official bronze supporters

Stop Cyberbullying Day wouldn’t be possible without the amazing support of people from all over the world. The people listed below have all gone the extra mile to become an integral part of our global movement for a kinder, more inclusive internet. Their support not only helps to ensure the future of the event – it also enables The Cybersmile Foundation to provide education and support services to people of all ages. Visit the Become a Partner section to learn more about our official partner and supporter packages.

Bronze supporters

Adrianna Gillam

Alishia Fortune

Anne Sowards

Anzor McNiel

Ashleigh Richards

Brynn Gismondi

Caroline Peel

Catarina Connell

Catherine Otto

Celine Foster

Chen D’Aramitz

Cheryl Wares

Chris Homewood

Costanzo Abrahams

Crispin Eerkens

Daniela Milić

Davinia Nye

Deborah Hayward

Dione Grice

Doug Perkins

Emily Hayes

Fernand Verona

Francesca Portelli

Guild Esports PLC